Oswestry Paragon CC Results of the Open 25 mile Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Under their rules and regulations Thursday 18th July 2019

Friction & Hydraulic Services Points Series Round 13

Timekeeper: Mr Des Pugh, Hafren CC Timekeeper's Asst: Mr Rob Bassom, Oswestry Paragon CC Event Secretary: Helen Tudor Ashcourt Cottage, Weston Lane

COURSE D25/24r

Prize Winners (one rider, one prize except team awards)

1st Fastest Overall Thomas Brazier Synergy Cycles RT 52:16 £20.00 2nd Fastest Overall Alastair Ribbands Manchester Wheelers 53:13 £15.00 3rd Fastest Overall Matthew Davies Holohan Coaching RT 53:47 £10.00

1st Fastest Woman Keri Parton Pro Vision Cycle Clothing 59:45 £20.00 2nd Fastest Woman Emma Serjeant Hafren CC 01:01:11 £15.00 3rd Fastest Woman Helen Tudor Oswestry Paragon CC 01:07:49 £10.00

1st Vet on Std Deb Hutson-Lumb Nova Raiders CC +14.06 £20.00 2nd Vet on Std Kevin Larmer Port Sunlight Wheelers +11.58 £15.00 3rd Vet on Std Gareth Sanger Velotik RT +11.41 £10.00

Fastest Junior Kieran Morris Total Tri Training 55:59 £20.00

First Team Hafren CC: 1.08.05 £5.00 each (Ian Nisbett 57.03 Emma Serjeant 01:01:11 Jason Arnold 01:03:03)

I would like to thank all the competitors who entered the event and congratulations to all the prize winners. Thank you to Hafren CC for their help with marshalling and HQ.

Thank you to Friction and Hydraulic Services for their continued support of the SCCA.